Traducción al Español
 
Mailing Address:
Tualatin Youth Softball
PO Box 23
Tualatin, OR 97062
E-mail Address:
playeragent.tcll@gmail.com
Tualatin Youth Softball Board of Directors
T-Ball Division
Ali Hoyle Player Agent / Registration playeragent.tcll@gmail.com
Recreational
Mark Kleps President mkleps@disdero.com
Howard Hoyle Vice President howard.tcll@gmail.com
Competitive Division
Tom Hillier President
Player Relations
Ali Hoyle Player Agent / Registration playeragent.tcll@gmail.com
Lindsay Kleps Event Coordinator lkleps@hotmail.com
Fields
Brian Koenig Director of Fields brian.koenig.mb1l@statefarm.com
Sponsorship/Fundraising
Kelly Koenig Sponsorship auntmanka@gmail.com
Financial
Krystin Castro Treasurer - Recreational krystin.03@comcast.net
Chad Southards Treasurer - Recreational treasurer@tualatinsoftball.org
Safety
Jeff Greenspan Safety Coordinator jeff.greenspan@wellsfargo.com
Secretary
Samantha Holly Secretary - Recreational auntmanka@gmail.com
Alicia Hoyle Secretary - Competitive alihoyle@gmail.com
Umpire
Open Umpire Coordinator
Equipment
Brad Holly Equipment Manager auntmanka@gmail.com
Website
Chad Southards Webmaster webmaster@tualatinsoftball.org